tamapicks.blogg.se

Mass effect 2 stuck
Mass effect 2 stuck









mass effect 2 stuck mass effect 2 stuck

You've gone from "best games ever" to "I guess I'll play that when I have the time." Is that really what you want? What BioWare Has Lost They aren't your style of games, and chasing them isn't a good look. While Dragon Age: Inquisition seemed to do well, that success was much more in spite of its open-world than because of it.Īnd I get that Skyrim sold a ton of copies, and The Witcher 3 won a ridiculous number of awards. They’re the worst you've gotten for a major role-playing game, well, ever.

mass effect 2 stuck

I'm sure you've seen the Mass Effect: Andromeda reviews. Your games have gotten worse because of it, and there's no reason to expect them to get better again. But instead of minor complaints like "dear god, that face is hideous" or "this character is written poorly," this one's philosophical: BioWare, it's time for you to stop with the open-world experiment. Sadly, Steam won't sell the DLCs of Mass Effect 2.Įdited by happyirradiation, 15 January 2019 - 11:45 PM.You've been doing a really good job of listening to people, as the latest Andromeda patch proves. Some players reported to be able to play Mass Effect 2 without any problem with the Steam version. I know that some will edit their saves in order to trick and pass those DLCs.Īs anyone tried to fix this game in order to play it with Windows 10 ?

mass effect 2 stuck

we are many players like this.) and I can't finish the DLCs (well for Kasumi DLC and Shadow broker DLC.). I read tons of pages about fixing this problem : borderless window, the trick with "-nomoviestartup", changing sound quality to 16 bit 44.1 kHz, changing binkw23.dll. I'm using Windows 10 64bits and It seems that all those years, Origins changed Mass Effect 2. I re install Mass Effect 2 (I also bought all the major DLCs of Mass Effect 2.) and I was sadly surprised, that my game crashes all the time with the ending of Kasumi DLC or Shadow broker DLC.











Mass effect 2 stuck